Webinar Schedule

 

Join the ComplySight Product Team for one of the following comprehensive training sessions:

Introduction to ComplySight: Presents the benefits ComplySight offers to a credit union when used as their compliance management solution.
 
ComplySight Training & Tips: An opportunity to review specific ComplySight topics in detail. Topics change so that users can continue to learn additional ComplySight functionality.
 
ComplySight Best Practices - Interactive: We invite all ComplySight users to bring and share their best practices with other users.
 
ComplySight Enhancements: Hear what enhancements are planned, and bring your suggestions!

 
Reports in ComplySight – New Webinar!: What reports are available and how do they work?

Note: All Webinars will require a password, which is "1234"

Note: Only Credit Union email addresses will be accepted

Please register at least 15 minutes prior to the start of the webinar

 

Introduction to ComplySight
Webinars are held at
3:30pm ET - 2:30pm CT - 1:30pm MT - 12:30pm PT
    Date
8/27/15
9/03/15
9/09/15*
*Note: This seminar is a
t 11:30am ET
9/17/15
9/24/15*
*Note: This seminar is at 11:30am ET

 
ComplySight Training & Tips
Webinars are held at
3:30pm ET - 2:30pm CT - 1:30pm MT - 12:30pm PT
    Date
9/15/15
9/30/15*
*Note: This seminar is at 11:30am ET

 
   
ComplySight Enhancements
Webinar is held at
3:30pm ET - 2:30pm CT - 1:30pm MT - 12:30pm PT
8/25/15
   
Reports in ComplySight
Webinar is held at
3:30pm ET - 2:30pm CT - 1:30pm MT - 12:30pm PT
9/22/15
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

  Powered by  

© 2014 League InfoSight. All rights reserved