League InfoSight Board of Directors

Diana Dykstra Todd Mason, Chair
President and CEO
Maine Credit Union League
Tom Kane Tom Kane, Vice-Chair
President and CEO
Illinois Credit Union League
and Affiliates
Mike Mercer Mike Mercer, Secretary/Treasurer
President and CEO
Georgia Credit Union League
and Affiliates
Director David Adams David Adams, Director
President and CEO
Michigan Credit Union League
and Affiliates
Laura Auxter

Laura Auxter, Director
SVP, Experience
Ohio Credit Union League

Samantha Beeler

Samantha Beeler, Director
Vice President, Advocacy
Northwest Credit Union Association

John Bratsakis John Bratsakis, Director
President & CEO
MD | DC Credit Union Association
Scott Earl

Scott Earl, Director
President and CEO
Mountain West Credit Union
Association and Affiliates

David Frankil David Frankil, Director
President and CEO
New Jersey Credit Union League
and Affiliates
Barbara Lowman Barbara Lowman , Director
EVP / Chief Growth Officer
Cornerstone Credit Union League
and Affiliates
Ronald McLean Ronald McLean, Director
President and CEO
Cooperative Credit Union Association
Bill Mellin

Bill Mellin, Director
President and CEO
Credit Union Association
of New York and Affiliates

Jim Niederhauser Jim Niederhauser, Director
Vice President
Iowa Credit Union League
Larry Palochik Larry Palochik, Director
SVP, Member Solutions
California and Nevada Credit Union Leagues
Jared Ross

Jared Ross, Director
SVP, Association Services
League of Southeastern
Credit Unions and Affiliates

Todd Spiczenski Todd Spiczenski, Director
Chief Products & Services Officer
Credit Union National Association
Kim Zelna, Director Kim Zelna, Director
AVP, Compliance and Audit Service
Pennsylvania Credit Union Association


League InfoSight Management

Glory LeDu, CEO of League InfoSight

Glory LeDu
League InfoSight

Updated: September, 2019

Go to main navigation